Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST

Duration: 1 hour

Summary

Contracts are the building blocks of the modern corporation. They touch every aspect of every business. Legal and contracts teams have an unprecedented opportunity to take advantage of contracts' centrality to become business centers, rather than cost centers.

What will distinguish the leaders from the laggards? How they use contract data. Successful legal teams will harness contract metadata and process data to protect their businesses, save money, provide business-critical insights, and improve business processes.  

You will learn: 

  • How to track and leverage contract metadata and process data 
  • How HotelTonight's legal team became business-central by leveraging contract data 
  • 5 tactical ways process data can enable your legal team to be more strategic
  • How Ironclad tracks data through every stage of the contracting process

Speakers: 

Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 2.55.19 PM